John Versluis, Frank Johnson, Kristin McGinty, Kari Buzbee, Sally Divin, Lizza Trenkle and Marchel M. Eubanks are the providing leadership to the new class: Shane Brassell, Jessyca Brown, Laura Capehart, Csilla Jung, Justin Lewis, Jerry Moore, Colin Perry, Brian Walker, Luther Ward. This is great opportunity to obtain information about the resources of Hill County and Texas.